Top 100
Search engine
Women's gallery
Piquant photos
Men's catalogue

  Our features
Search engine
Perfect match
Gift delivery
Inquiry letters
Personal tour

  Customer Area
My account
My favorites
My inbox
Men's registration
Ladies' registration
Agency registration

Home page
About us
Contact us
Affiliate program
Guest book

  Last seen

28 y.o.

38 y.o.

47 y.o.

27 y.o.

45 y.o.

<<Add to favorites>> 
 << Previous profile Next profile >> 
Elena picture 1
Total photos: 6. Piquant photos: 0
1 2 3 4 5 6 Extra size photos
Name: Elena
ID: 147
Date of birth: August 14, 1973
Age: 37 y.o.
Height: 5'5" (165cm)
Weight: 120 lbs (54kg)
Build: Medium
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev 
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Drink: I do not drink
Smoke: I do not smoke, and smoking bothers me
Drugs: I dont use drugs
Zodiac: Leo
Education: Bachelors degree
My personality traits: Honest, modest, kind, faithful, sociable, tender, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, purposeful, responsible, considerate
Body art / tattoos: I have no tattoo
Wear jewellery: I wear one or two pieces of jewellery
Body piercing: I don't have piercing
Enjoy cooking: I am found of cooking
Enjoy shopping: I go shopping only for necessary things
Cope with housework: I like housework

Myself If to say some words about me, I can describe myself as calm,
well- balanced, sober-minded, down to earth, realistic woman.
My friends say I am responsible, with serious views on life,
marriage-minded, good listener and friend on who my friends can rely.
I never leave someone in hard times and I am supportive by nature.
I am against conflicts and arguing an prefer to use flexibility in any issue.
Like domestic atmosphere, cozy environment , cooking in one word I love family,
but miss a lot having someone dear and close to my heart. If you feel you can be that one ,
respond my ad and we will start our acquaintance and get know if we have the same views and intentions.

I am addicted to all kind of art. And yes, I love painting. Currently I’m studying aerography painting. And if I am successful enough may be I will even work in this field also. I love music and try to learn playing the acoustic guitar. I am keen on camping and reading all kind of books on psychology, philosophy, fantasy and classical literature. Among my favourite writers are Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Jack London, Fennimore Cooper, J.R.R. Tolkien, Bernard Cornwell, Erich Maria Remark and to name but a few. Well, actually I am a very open- minded person and always search for something new and interesting. And yes I love to cook and cook delicious meals but… when I fall in love…. I contemplate a lot about myself and come to the conclusion that all my life, my occupations and hobbies depict my romantic character in the best way. I love traveling…

Looking For Men Type
My intention is to meet a serious family oriented man who keeps high moral
values and appreciates the moments of being happy beside his woman, whom he loves, cares of and respects.
I have a hope to find the Right man with the purpose to create long lasting, tender,
loving relations leading to family creation, to build mutual life together based on mutual understanding ,
support in ups and downs, unconditional love and responsibility to each other. I see him as purposeful,
cheerful, energetic, warm-hearted, generous, kind, smart with good manners, decent, sincere,
polite with pleasant appearance. It doesn’t mater if he has children because I love children
and would treat his kids in the best way.

About us   Terms and Conditions News   Contact us   Useful Links

  Copyright © 2006 | Privacy Notice | Terms and Conditions