Browse
Top 100
Search engine
Women's gallery
Piquant photos
Men's catalogue
Birthdays

  Our features
Services
Search engine
Perfect match
Gift delivery
Inquiry letters
Personal tour
Prices

  Customer Area
My account
My favorites
My inbox
Men's registration
Ladies' registration
Agency registration
Login

  Why
New-Brides.com
Home page
About us
Contact us
Affiliate program
FAQ
Guest book

  Last seen

147
Elena
37 y.o.
Ukraine

7
Angelika
45 y.o.
Ukraine

101
Lidiya
36 y.o.
Ukraine

52
Nataliya
38 y.o.
Ukraine

94
Ira
25 y.o.
Ukraine

<<Add to favorites>> 
 << Previous profile Next profile >> 
Irina picture 1
Total photos: 4. Piquant photos: 0
1 2 3 4
Name: Irina
ID: 95
Date of birth: February 4, 1984
Age: 27 y.o.
Height: 5'4" (163cm)
Weight: 120 lbs (54kg)
Eye color: Brown/hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol' (Donetsk region / state)
Religion: Christian
Heritage: White / Caucasian
Marital status: Never married
Children: I don't have any children
Drink: I do not drink
Smoke: I do not smoke, and smoking bothers me
Drugs: I dont use drugs
Zodiac: Aquarius
Education: Masters degree
Current occupation: Tourism/Travel agent
My favorite pastime: With my friends, outdoors activity
My favorite music: Different kinds
My personality traits: Kind, sociable, cheerful
Knowledge of english:   With dictionary, needs interpreter
Other languages: Russian
Wear glasses: No
Body art / tattoos: I have no tattoo
Body piercing: I don't have piercing

Ownwords
My character and behavior differ from time to time; it depends on people whom I communicate with. My
friends say that I have a good sense of humor. I am a sociable person and I like to be in a good company. I
am tender, kind and sincere. I like good people who can laugh sincerely.


It is easy but at the same time difficult to tell about yourself. It is easy, because no one knows you
better than you do, and it is difficult, because it is impossible to tell much about yourself in one letter.
I was born on the 4th of February in 1984, in Ural, Russia. My mother and father are Russians. I am not
only one child in my family, so I am not selfish. I was born in Ural and had been growing up there. But my
family had to change the place of living, as my father was the services at that time. And in 1994 we moved
to Ukraine where I still live.
This year I have graduated from the University, so now I have a degree in banking. Unfortunately, I could
take only two full years of studying and then I had to combine my studying and work. I had been working for
an insurance company as a head of the express department for a year. And then I had been working for a year
in Anatolia in a tourist centre. Then I came back to Ukraine. I think it is high time for me to think about
creating my own family. As I didn’t meet my second half in Ukraine, I have decided to look for him abroad.
My character and behavior differ from time to time; it depends on people whom I communicate with.
Well, I think I have said enough about myself. And I need some time to show you my inner world. I will try
to give you the best idea of what a person I am during our correspondence, well, of course if you would like
to learn more about me.
My best wishes to you,
Irina.

Hobbies
I have a lot of interests and hobbies. I have many friends and I like to spend time with them.
I’m lucky to live near the sea. So we often go to the sea in summer time. I like to swim and to tan. I like
to travel very much, to meet new people and to visit new places. I think that traveling is the best way to
learn new things.

Looking For Men Type
As I didnt meet my second half in Ukraine, I have decided to look for him abroad.

About us   Terms and Conditions   New-Brides.com News   Contact us   Useful Links


  Copyright © 2006 New-Brides.com | Privacy Notice | Terms and Conditions